12-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $10,133 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
Drake Passage Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Drake Passage Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Antarctic Sound Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
South Shetland Islands Sunday, March 1, 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Drake Passage Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
Drake Passage Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Ushuaia Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network