11-night Northern Europe Cruise
Prices starting at $5,346 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • St. Petersburg - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Tallinn- Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Stockholm Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
At Sea Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
St. Petersburg Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
St. Petersburg Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
St. Petersburg Sunday, September 1, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Tallinn Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Copenhagen Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Copenhagen Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
At Sea Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
London (Greenwich) Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
London (Greenwich) Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network