11-night Asia Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $6,400

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Pusan (Busan) Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Niigata Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sado Island Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Kanazawa Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sakaiminato Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Hagi Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
Karatsu Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Moji, Japan Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Miyajima Island Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hiroshima Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Okayama Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
Kyoto (Kobe) Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network