11-night Alaska Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $8,019 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Anchorage (Seward) Monday, July 1, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019
Columbia Glacier Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Cape St. Elias Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Elfin Cove Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Point Adolphus Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Sergius Narrows Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sitka Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sail Island Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Endicott Arm Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Petersburg Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Wrangell Narrows Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Metlakatla Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Inside Passage Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Nanaimo Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Vancouver Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network