10-night Northern Europe Cruise
Prices starting at $4,568 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Greenwich) Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
London (Greenwich) Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Honfleur Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
St. Malo Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Bordeaux Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Bordeaux Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Oporto (Leixoes) Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Lisbon Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Lisbon Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network