10-night Northern Europe Cruise
Prices starting at $5,346 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • St. Petersburg - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Tallinn- Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Stockholm Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
At Sea Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
St. Petersburg Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
St. Petersburg Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
St. Petersburg Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Tallinn Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
Visby Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
At Sea Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Berlin (Warnemünde) Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
Fredericia Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Copenhagen Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network