10-night Caribbean & Central America Cruise
Prices starting at $4,700

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Grand Cayman (George Town) Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Cienfuegos Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Havana Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Bimini Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Silversea's Holiday Sales Event With Silversea's Holiday Sales Event, reserve your next cruise and get 10% savings, a free suite upgrade, $1,000 shipboard credit, and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network