10-night Canada and New England Cruise
Prices starting at $5,184 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $550 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Halifax- Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Quebec City - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
New York City Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Cape Cod Canal Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Boston Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Bar Harbor Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Sydney (Nova Scotia) Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
At Sea Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
Saguenay Fjord Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saguenay Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Quebec City Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
Quebec City Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Montreal Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network