10-night Australia & New Zealand Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $7,900

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Darwin Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Saumlaki Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wyndham Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
King George River Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
Hunter River Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Hunter River Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Buccaneer Archipelago Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Buccaneer Archipelago Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Broome Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network