10-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $11,518 (With Early Booking Bonus)

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Drake Passage Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Drake Passage Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Antarctic Sound Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
South Shetland Islands Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Drake Passage Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Drake Passage Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Ushuaia Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network