10-night Antarctica Expedition Cruise
Prices starting at $12,247 (With Early Booking Bonus)

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Drake Passage Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Drake Passage Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
Antarctic Sound Saturday, February 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, February 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, February 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
South Shetland Islands Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Drake Passage Thursday, February 6, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
Drake Passage Friday, February 7, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020
Ushuaia Saturday, February 8, 2020 Saturday, February 8, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network