10-night Alaska Cruise
Prices starting at $6,400

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Inside Passage Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Ketchikan Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Sitka Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Haines Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
Juneau Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Wrangell Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Walker Cove Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
Rudyerd Bay Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
Prince Rupert Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Inside Passage Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Vancouver Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Limited Time Silversea Savings Get huge savings on a variety of Silversea voyages! Save up to $500 in addition to shipboard credit, free private guided tours, early booking savings and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network