56-night Empires of the East Cruise

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • TWO Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tours (Value - Up to $1,300 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • TWO Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tours (Value - Up to $1,200 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Da Nang - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Ho Chi Minh City - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Bangkok - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Phuket - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Mumbai - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Muscat - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Abu Dhabi - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Dubai - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Ashdod - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Haifa - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Hong Kong Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Halong Bay Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Da Nang Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sihanoukville Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Ko Kood Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Singapore Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Phuket Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thilawa, Myanmar Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thilawa, Myanmar Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Thilawa, Myanmar Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Kochi (Cochin) Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
New Mangalore Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Mumbai Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Muscat Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Abu Dhabi Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Sir Bani Yas Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Dubai Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sir Bani Yas Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Doha Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Muscat Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Salalah Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Petra (Aqaba) Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Suez Canal Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Ashdod Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Haifa Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Haifa Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Santorini Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Athens (Piraeus) Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network