34-night Arabian Treasures and Mediterranean Gems Cruise
Prices starting at $8,499

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • TWO Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tours (Value - Up to $1,300 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • TWO Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tours (Value - Up to $1,200 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Colombo - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Mumbai - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Muscat - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Abu Dhabi - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Dubai - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Ashdod - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Haifa - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Colombo Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
New Mangalore Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Mumbai Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Muscat Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Abu Dhabi Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Sir Bani Yas Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Dubai Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sir Bani Yas Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Doha Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Muscat Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Petra (Aqaba) Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
Suez Canal Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Ashdod Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Haifa Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Agios Nikolaos Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Athens (Piraeus) Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network