25-night Exotic Caribbean and Atlantic Sunsets Cruise
Prices starting at $7,999

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • TWO Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tours (Value - $1,200 per Couple) in the ports below.
  • TWO Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tours (Value - $1,150 per Couple) in the ports below.
  • $600 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Castries - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Funchal - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bridgetown (Barbados) Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saline Bay Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Roseau, Dominica Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Basse Terre, Guadeloupe Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Gustavia Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Basseterre, St. Kitts Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Carambola Beach Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Road Bay Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Terre-de-Haut, Guadeloupe Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Castries Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Port Elizabeth Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Bridgetown (Barbados) Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Porto Santo Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Lisbon Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network