23-night Kamchatka & the Kuroshio Route Cruise
Prices starting at $5,999

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Kyoto (Kobe) Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Aomori Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Otaru Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Petropavlovsk Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Cross International Dateline Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kodiak Island Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
Icy Strait Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tracy Arm Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Decision Passage Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Sumner Strait Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Wrangell Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Clarence Strait Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ketchikan Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Prince Rupert Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Inside Passage Thursday, June 6, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Vancouver Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network