14-night Holiday Cuban & Caribbean Stars Cruise
Prices starting at $6,799

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Juan Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Gustavia Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
Carambola Beach Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Santo Domingo Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
At Sea Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
Port Antonio Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
Antilla Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Havana Thursday, January 2, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Havana Friday, January 3, 2020 Friday, January 3, 2020
Miami Saturday, January 4, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Seabourn's Signature Savings Event During Seabourn's Signature Savings Event, get extras like a free upgrade, free internet package, air savings, and so much more!
  • The Best Cruises to Cuba Take a historic cruise to Cuba with Azamara, Oceania, Regent, SeaDream, Viking and many more.
  • Seabourn's Cuba Cruises Be the first to experience Cuba like never before on the most port intensive and culturally immersive cruise with Seabourn.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network