14-night Gems of Iberia & France Cruise
Prices starting at $5,499

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Lisbon Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Oporto (Leixoes) Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
La Coruna, Spain Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Cobh Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Fishguard Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Falmouth (Cornwall) Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
St. Malo Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Cherbourg Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Rouen Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Rouen Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Seine Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Dunkirk Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Antwerp Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
London (Dover) Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network