14-night Exotic Caribbean In-Depth Cruise
Prices starting at $5,499

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $550 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Castries - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
PLUS, $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bridgetown (Barbados) Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saline Bay Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Roseau, Dominica Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Basse Terre, Guadeloupe Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Gustavia Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Basseterre, St. Kitts Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Carambola Beach Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Road Bay Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Terre-de-Haut, Guadeloupe Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Castries Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Port Elizabeth Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Bridgetown (Barbados) Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network