12-night Stars of the Cuban Sky Cruise
Prices starting at $4,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
Cienfuegos Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Cienfuegos Sunday, December 1, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019
West End, Cayman Brac Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Port Antonio Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Antilla Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Havana Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Havana Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Miami Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • The Best Cruises to Cuba Take a historic cruise to Cuba with Azamara, Oceania, Regent, SeaDream, Viking and many more.
  • Seabourn's Cuba Cruises Be the first to experience Cuba like never before on the most port intensive and culturally immersive cruise with Seabourn.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network