11-night Ultimate Alaskan Sojourn Cruise
Prices starting at $5,299

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Seymour Narrows Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Queen Charlotte Sound, B.C. Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
Ketchikan Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Rudyerd Bay Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Misty Fjords Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Behm Narrows Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wrangell Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sumner Strait Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Decision Passage Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sitka Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Tracy Arm Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Haines Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Juneau Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
Inian Islands Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Icy Strait Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Anchorage (Seward) Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Best Cruises for Solo Travelers CruiseInsider found the best cruises with the lowest prices and all the InsiderExtras we could add for those who prefer to travel alone.
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network