11-night Ultimate Alaskan Sojourn Cruise
Prices starting at $4,999

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Seymour Narrows Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Queen Charlotte Sound, B.C. Saturday, June 8, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Ketchikan Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Rudyerd Bay Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Misty Fjords Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Behm Narrows Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Wrangell Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Sumner Strait Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Decision Passage Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Sitka Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tracy Arm Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
Haines Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Juneau Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Inian Islands Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Icy Strait Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
At Sea Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Anchorage (Seward) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Best Cruises for Solo Travelers CruiseInsider found the best cruises with the lowest prices and all the InsiderExtras we could add for those who prefer to travel alone.
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network