11-night Stars of the Cuba & Caribbean Skies Cruise
Prices starting at $4,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Havana Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Havana Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Punta Frances Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
Cienfuegos Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
West End, Cayman Brac Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Port Antonio Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Catalina Island/Casa de Campo Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
San Juan Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • The Best Cruises to Cuba Take a historic cruise to Cuba with Azamara, Oceania, Regent, SeaDream, Viking and many more.
  • Seabourn's Cuba Cruises Be the first to experience Cuba like never before on the most port intensive and culturally immersive cruise with Seabourn.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network