11-night Mediterranean Islands Odyssey Cruise
Prices starting at $5,299

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $850 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $700 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Valencia - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Valletta - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Marseille - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Valencia Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Palma de Mallorca Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Mahon Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Valletta Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Siracusa Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Costa Smeralda Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Calvi Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Provence (Marseille) Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Monte Carlo Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Get Extras on Seabourn Find the perfect Seabourn cruise for you and get extras like shipboard credit or a free private guided tour!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network