15-night Icelandic Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $8,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
New York City Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
Oak Bluffs Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Cape Cod Canal Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Boston Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Bar Harbor Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
Sydney (Nova Scotia) Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Corner Brook Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
At Sea Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Nuuk Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Paammiut Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Prince Christian Sound Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
At Sea Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Isafjord Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Reykjavik Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
Reykjavik Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network