14-night Safari to Samba Cruise
Prices starting at $5,399

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Cape Town Sunday, January 6, 2019 Sunday, January 6, 2019
At Sea Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Luderitz Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Walvis Bay Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Walvis Bay Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
At Sea Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Jamestown Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
At Sea Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Rio de Janeiro Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Rio de Janeiro Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Now is the time to reserve your all-inclusive luxury cruise on Regent before prices increase on January 1st plus get extras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network