14-night Ocean of Splendor Cruise
Prices starting at $6,399

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Friday, April 2, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021
At Sea Saturday, April 3, 2021 Saturday, April 3, 2021
At Sea Sunday, April 4, 2021 Sunday, April 4, 2021
King's Wharf Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021
King's Wharf Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
At Sea Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thursday, April 8, 2021
At Sea Friday, April 9, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021
At Sea Saturday, April 10, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021
At Sea Sunday, April 11, 2021 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Monday, April 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Malaga Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
At Sea Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Barcelona Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network