12-night Wondrous West Coast Cruise
Prices starting at $8,549

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Inside Passage Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Ketchikan Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Juneau Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sitka Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Victoria, B.C. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Astoria Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
At Sea Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
San Francisco Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Los Angeles Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Up to $1,900 Shipboard Credit on Regent With Wave Season finally here, for a limited time, you can get up to $1,900 shipboard credit to spend onboard to truly personalize your vacation.
  • All-Inclusive Alaska Cruises with Regent Nothing complements Alaska's rugged beauty better than a luxury cruise - the perfect blend of adventure and all-inclusive elegance. For a limited time, get up to $1,400 shipboard credit on your next Alaska sailing!
  • Regent's Ultimate Alaska Package Save up to $6,000 per person when you combine your Regent Seven Seas cruise with the Ultimate Rocky Mountaineer Land Program.
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.
  • Rewards For Everyone on Regent Anything is possible when it's all included! Sail on the world's most luxurious and most all-inclusive cruise line and when you book with CruiseInsider, get even more value with shipboard credit on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network