12-night Spices & Sandy Beaches Cruise
Prices starting at $3,899

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020
At Sea Friday, December 11, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020
At Sea Saturday, December 12, 2020 Saturday, December 12, 2020
San Juan Sunday, December 13, 2020 Sunday, December 13, 2020
St. John's, Antigua Monday, December 14, 2020 Monday, December 14, 2020
Fort de France Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Bridgetown (Barbados) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Castries Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thursday, December 17, 2020
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Friday, December 18, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020
At Sea Saturday, December 19, 2020 Saturday, December 19, 2020
At Sea Sunday, December 20, 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Havana Monday, December 21, 2020 Monday, December 21, 2020
Miami Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network