12-night Old World & Art Nouveau Cruise
Prices starting at $10,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Stockholm Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
Helsinki Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
St. Petersburg Sunday, September 1, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
St. Petersburg Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
St. Petersburg Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tallinn Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Riga Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Visby Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Copenhagen Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Skagerrak Strait Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Amsterdam Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
London (Southampton) Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Up to $1,900 Shipboard Credit on Regent With Wave Season finally here, for a limited time, you can get up to $1,900 shipboard credit to spend onboard to truly personalize your vacation.
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network