12-night Barcelona to Venice Cruise
Prices starting at $10,199

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Cocktail Reception

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Provence (Marseille) Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Antibes Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monte Carlo Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monte Carlo Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Rome (Civitavecchia) Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Amalfi Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
Strait of Messina Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Kotor Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Zadar Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Koper Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
Venice Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Venice Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Up to $1,900 Shipboard Credit on Regent With Wave Season finally here, for a limited time, you can get up to $1,900 shipboard credit to spend onboard to truly personalize your vacation.
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.
  • Rewards For Everyone on Regent Anything is possible when it's all included! Sail on the world's most luxurious and most all-inclusive cruise line and when you book with CruiseInsider, get even more value with shipboard credit on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network