11-night Further Into The Frontier Cruise
Prices starting at $8,999

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Cocktail Reception

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Inside Passage Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Ketchikan Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
Sitka Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Icy Strait Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Skagway Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Juneau Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
Wrangell Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
At Sea Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
Victoria, B.C. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Vancouver Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Up to $1,900 Shipboard Credit on Regent With Wave Season finally here, for a limited time, you can get up to $1,900 shipboard credit to spend onboard to truly personalize your vacation.
  • All-Inclusive Alaska Cruises with Regent Nothing complements Alaska's rugged beauty better than a luxury cruise - the perfect blend of adventure and all-inclusive elegance. For a limited time, get up to $1,400 shipboard credit on your next Alaska sailing!
  • Regent's Ultimate Alaska Package Save up to $6,000 per person when you combine your Regent Seven Seas cruise with the Ultimate Rocky Mountaineer Land Program.
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.
  • Rewards For Everyone on Regent Anything is possible when it's all included! Sail on the world's most luxurious and most all-inclusive cruise line and when you book with CruiseInsider, get even more value with shipboard credit on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network