10-night Moon Over Havana Cruise
Prices starting at $5,299

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Key West Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Havana Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Havana Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
At Sea Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Coxen Hole (Roatan) Sunday, January 31, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Harvest Caye Monday, February 1, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
Santo Tomas de Castilla Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Costa Maya Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
At Sea Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Miami Friday, February 5, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network