10-night Frontier Adventure Cruise
Prices starting at $5,849

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Inside Passage Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
Ketchikan Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Juneau Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Skagway Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Sitka Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
Icy Strait Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
At Sea Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Homer Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Anchorage (Seward) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Up to $1,900 Shipboard Credit on Regent With Wave Season finally here, for a limited time, you can get up to $1,900 shipboard credit to spend onboard to truly personalize your vacation.
  • All-Inclusive Alaska Cruises with Regent Nothing complements Alaska's rugged beauty better than a luxury cruise - the perfect blend of adventure and all-inclusive elegance. For a limited time, get up to $1,400 shipboard credit on your next Alaska sailing!
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Experience the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, South America and more in all-inclusive luxury plus get InsiderExtras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network