10-night Cuban Immersion Cruise

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Nassau Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Cienfuegos Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Cienfuegos Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
Isla de la Juventud Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Havana Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Havana Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Miami Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Sail on Regent in 2019 Now is the time to reserve your all-inclusive luxury cruise on Regent before prices increase on January 1st plus get extras like bonus savings or shipboard credit.
  • The Best Cruises to Cuba Take a historic cruise to Cuba with Azamara, Oceania, Regent, SeaDream, Viking and many more.
  • New Enhanced Cuba Itinerary with Regent Regent has just announced a new itinerary that includes a full immersion into exotic Cuba with three overnight stays and a visit to Isla de la Juventud.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network