9-night Arctic Express: Greenland’s Northern Lights Expedition
Prices starting at $6,695

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Reykjavik Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Reykjavik Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Air Travel Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Constable Point Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Alpefjord Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Brogetdalen Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Waltershausen Glacier Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Blomsterbugten Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Renbugten Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Ella Island Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Ittoqqortoormiit Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Hall Bredning Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Kap Sud Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Frederiksdal Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Constable Point Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Cruise Ends (Debarkation) Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Air Travel Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Reykjavik Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Reykjavik Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network