19-night Falklands, South Georgia, & Antarctica: Explorers & Kings Expedition
Prices starting at $16,595

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Ushuaia Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Ushuaia Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
At Sea Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Falkland Islands Sunday, March 1, 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Falkland Islands Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
South Georgia Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
South Georgia Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
South Georgia Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
South Georgia Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
South Orkney Islands Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
South Orkney Islands Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Antarctica Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Antarctica Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Antarctica Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Antarctica Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Drake Passage Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Drake Passage Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Ushuaia Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network