19-night Falklands, South Georgia, & Antarctica Expedition
Prices starting at $16,595

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Ushuaia Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Falkland Islands Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Falkland Islands Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
South Georgia Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
South Georgia Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
South Georgia Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
South Georgia Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
South Orkney Islands Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
South Orkney Islands Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Antarctica Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Antarctica Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Antarctica Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Antarctica Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Drake Passage Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Drake Passage Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
Ushuaia Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network