16-night Northwest Passage: Epic High Arctic Expedition
Prices starting at $9,695

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ottawa Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Resolute Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Transfer to Ship Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Resolute Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Canadian High Arctic Exploration Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Canadian High Arctic Exploration Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Canadian High Arctic Exploration Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Canadian High Arctic Exploration Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Smith Sound Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Smith Sound Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Qaanaaq Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
West Coast of Greenland Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
West Coast of Greenland Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
West Coast of Greenland Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
West Coast of Greenland Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
West Coast of Greenland Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Kangerlussuaq Fjord Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Ottawa Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Ottawa Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network