13-night Crossing the Circle: Southern Expedition
Prices starting at $8,995

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Ushuaia Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Ushuaia Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Drake Passage Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
South Shetland Islands Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Orne Harbor Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Neko Harbor Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Paradise Bay Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Antarctica Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Antarctica Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Antarctica Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Antarctica Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Drake Passage Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Drake Passage Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Ushuaia Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network