12-night Spitsbergen In Depth: Big Islands, Big Adventure Expedition
Prices starting at $7,895

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Longyearbyen Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Spitsbergen Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Spitsbergen Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Spitsbergen Friday, July 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
Spitsbergen Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Spitsbergen Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Spitsbergen Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
Spitsbergen Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Spitsbergen Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Spitsbergen Thursday, August 1, 2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Spitsbergen Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
Spitsbergen Saturday, August 3, 2019 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Longyearbyen Sunday, August 4, 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network