11-night Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent Expedition
Prices starting at $9,395

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Ushuaia Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Antarctica Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Antarctica Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Antarctica Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Antarctica Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Antarctica Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Ushuaia Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network