11-night Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent Expedition
Prices starting at $8,695

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Transfer to Ship Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Ushuaia Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Drake Passage Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
South Shetland Islands Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
South Shetland Islands Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Drake Passage Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ushuaia Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network