10-night Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent Expedition
Prices starting at $6,895

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Ushuaia Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Ushuaia Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
Drake Passage Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
Drake Passage Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
South Shetland Islands Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Antarctica Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Antarctica Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Antarctica Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Drake Passage Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Drake Passage Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Ushuaia Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network