10-night Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent Expedition
Prices starting at $6,895

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Ushuaia Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Drake Passage Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Drake Passage Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
South Shetland Islands Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Antarctica Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Antarctica Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Antarctica Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Drake Passage Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
Drake Passage Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Ushuaia Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network