10-night Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent Expedition
Prices starting at $6,895

  • $300 per Couple Polar Boutique Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ushuaia Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Ushuaia Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Ushuaia Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
Drake Passage Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
South Shetland Islands Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Antarctica Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Antarctica Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Antarctica Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Ushuaia Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network