16-night Western Europe Passage Cruise
Prices starting at $1,399

  • $60 per Couple Shipboard Credit*
*Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions may apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Portland Harbour Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Le Verdon Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Bilbao Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
At Sea Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Lisbon Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
At Sea Thursday, October 3, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019
At Sea Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
At Sea Saturday, October 5, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019
At Sea Sunday, October 6, 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network