15-night Northern Europe Passage Cruise
Prices starting at $1,179

  • $60 per Couple Shipboard Credit*
*Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions may apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Ft. Lauderdale Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Rotterdam Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Aarhus Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Copenhagen Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network