180-night Around the World Voyage

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
New York City Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
At Sea Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
At Sea Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Miami Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Havana Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Cartagena (Colombia) Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Panama Canal Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
At Sea Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Puntarenas Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Puerto Corinto Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Manzanillo Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
Puerto Vallarta Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Cabo San Lucas Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
At Sea Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Los Angeles Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 1, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 2, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
Kauai Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Oahu Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Hilo Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Rangiroa Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Papeete Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
Bora Bora Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
Pago Pago Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Cross International Dateline Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Suva Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Bay of Islands Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Auckland Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wellington Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sydney Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Brisbane Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Cairns Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Cooktown Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Darwin Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Komodo Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Benoa Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Benoa Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Puerto Princesa Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Boracay Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Manila Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Kaohsiung Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Taipei (Keelung) Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Miyakojima Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Okinawa (Naha) Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Kyoto (Kobe) Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
Tokyo Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Tokyo Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
Hiroshima Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Kagoshima Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Sasebo Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Tianjin (for Beijing) Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Shanghai Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Shanghai Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Shanghai Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Hong Kong Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Hong Kong Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Da Nang Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Koh Samui Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Singapore Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Penang Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Phuket Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Yangon, Myanmar Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Kochi (Cochin) Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
New Mangalore Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Goa (Mormugao) Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Mumbai Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Fujairah Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Dubai Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Salalah Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
Petra (Aqaba) Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Luxor (Safaga) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Luxor (Safaga) Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Suez Canal Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
Haifa Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Haifa Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
Limassol Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Rhodes Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Santorini Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Athens (Piraeus) Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
At Sea Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
Messina, Sicily Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sorrento Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Rome (Civitavecchia) Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monte Carlo Thursday, June 6, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Barcelona Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Valencia Saturday, June 8, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
At Sea Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Lisbon Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Lisbon Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Oporto (Leixoes) Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
La Coruna, Spain Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Bilbao Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Bordeaux Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bordeaux Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
English Channel Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
London (Southampton) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
At Sea Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Liverpool Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
Belfast Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
Dublin Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Cobh Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
At Sea Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
At Sea Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
St. John's, Newfoundland Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
At Sea Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sydney (Nova Scotia) Monday, July 1, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
At Sea Thursday, July 4, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
New York City Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
At Sea Saturday, July 6, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019
St. George's, Bermuda Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
St. George's, Bermuda Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Miami Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network