18-night Essence of the Atlantic Voyage
Prices starting at $3,799

  • Prepaid Gratuities*
*Applies to the first two passengers on the booking.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Buenos Aires Saturday, April 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Punta del Este Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sunday, April 5, 2020
At Sea Monday, April 6, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Santos (São Paulo) Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Rio de Janeiro Thursday, April 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
At Sea Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Recife Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
At Sea Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Sao Vicente (Mindelo) Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
At Sea Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
At Sea Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Lisbon Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Oceania's 2020 Itineraries Oceania's 2020 Europe and the Americas itineraries are open for booking. Contact our experts now to reserve your voyage and get InsiderExtras.
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Oceania's Tropics and Exotics Itineraries Get more and save more on your next luxury adventure to some of the world's most sought-after destinations.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network